Exposure is much needed

Exposure

This daily prompt is a much needed action for me…EXPOSURE  is something that my business and photography dramatically lack. So I am going to shamelessly use that to hopefully gain more exposure and more interest.

If you like my photos, please come check out my work at www.thousandwordz.com and www.thousandwordz.zenfolio.com and help me spread the word if you like what you see. We offer other products with my images as well. We also are trying to work out other ways to order photo prints, that upon request can be processed faster and ready to pick up within one business day at your local walmart. If you are interested or have questions email us @ marinasmith@thousandworz.com

canton-river-large

Thank you,

Love to all,

Marina and Ben

2 thoughts on “Exposure is much needed

Leave a comment