Overworked can be sexy

Overworked

This post may not be what, one would imagine, should come with such prompt of the day or the title. However, I do wish to focus on positive things ever more…

So this is

31444181353_242479f8e6_z

my husband’s old overworked tractor. It proved itself useful numerous times and in many ways, no doubt, it existed and aged way before I came into the picture. It looks rusty and is in a rough shape, but still runs and does the work, nonetheless. I took this photo of it, as a memory.

This is the first tractor I ever got to ride and drive. It is one of the many fun and sweet memories my husband and I share together. I was having fun and loving every minute of it, then he told me about this song “She thinks my tractor is sexy”…hmm… indeed, I later got to listen to it too. From that moment on, it is the phrase I associate with this tractor, this memory and this photo. On Flickr it is titled just that 🙂

So yes, from my experience, overworked can be sexy…even if just for this tractor.

 

 

One thought on “Overworked can be sexy

Leave a comment